sharing small pieces of rocks or jewels I find on the way

If you want to be a successful entrepreneur, let me ask you one simple question – do not delude yourself, but can you compete against someone like me?

Read Quote of Ching Ho’s answer to Money: How did you make your first million dollars? on Quora

I recently came across this Quora post by Ching Ho. Now a days, many people want to start a business and this is one of the nicest advice I have come across.

Over the years of reading in entrepreneurship and being a small entrepreneur myself, I have come to realize something which very much aligns with Ching Ho’s post. I am no super star champion like him, but while walking down that road I faced those issues to some extent. So, wanted to share with everybody (and keep for myself as well for guidance for me :))

Leave a Reply

