sharing small pieces of rocks or jewels I find on the way

Today Great Amit bhai from Pageflakes gave a link http://www.metacafe.com/watch/333720/lightning_fast_browsing_trick_for_internet_explorer_and_firefox/ (Thanks bhaiya). So I went to visit the link and found, in FF the default maximum connection to a server is given as 4 and same in IE. But, for me, I found it is for IE7 set to 10 already. I noticed earlier that IE7 is faster than FF2 and I was little bit worried because I’m used to FF. Now I found the reason. IE7 probably configures it self seeing that the PC has a better connection.

Comments on: "Lightning Fast Browsing Trick – hmm, that is why my IE7 was lot faster than FF2" (2)

  1. It works great .. 3 cheers ! !

  2. Thanks..

Leave a Reply

